Your Ad will be online for 30 days and automatically will be removed from the list after 30 days. If your car is sold before that time frame you can remove the Ad from the list by choosing "Hide" or "Sold" Ad options under "Edit" Ad option.
Created by: Anock Ramanathan
Modified on: Mon, 18 Jul, 2016 at 9:37 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.